You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The SteemEngine Rolls 500 Whistle Stops

in #thesteemengine5 years ago

499, meh. But add one more and suddenly you have something special. 500.

Thank you for acknowledging my minuscule contribution.

Trust me, I'm a doctor.

Catweasel-c.png

Sort:  

Ahhhh. I didn't have any idea that you would read this so I was seriously sucking up to ES. What can I say? Caught is caught :)

Thanks for all you do, too. I really do appreciate it! Give Winston a scratch right between the ears, would you?

He's not being sarcastic. (And sucking up to me is never a mistake. It keeps The Weasel fed -- and he knows it. Well played, Grasshopper.)

He'd also be the first to admit that his time spent "having a little nap" and my time spent on TSE business daily is roughly equivalent. The man is nothing if not honest in that respect. (I make no claims on that score about anything else.)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67557.12
ETH 3500.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70