Sort:  

Thank you @bluefinstudios, I bet you were laughing reading it though weren't you haha xD
I googled the best memory card for my camera and bought that one, just to be on the safe side. The one I have now is a Scandisk Extreme Pro 64GB 95MB/s :) I have no idea what all that stands for... hehe...
BB <3

64GB means it holds 64 Gigabits of information, depending on what resolution you set for the camera... that's a lot of images, 2000? roughly, my guess at the resolution you shoot at.

95MB means up to a speed of 95MegaBytes per second of read speed, and possibly up to 90 of MegaBytes of Write speed. Usually that's good enough for video speeds, and more than enough for bursts of continuous shoot stills.

You are the fountain of Photography knowledge for me! hehe Thank you @bluefinstudios! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58188.83
ETH 2585.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40