You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Photography Course - Week 2 - Shutter Speeds

in #thesteemengine6 years ago

Really nice photos. I rarely mess with the shutter speed, because it seems my camera is way smarter than I. Of course, I am almost always shooting 'fixed' objects. The exception is in the gathering darkness. That is fun for me to mess with.

Thanks for sharing your class with us. I really appreciate it.

Sort:  

I am realising since switching out of auto mode, just how intelligent our cameras are! It is so much harder than I thought, but I am having fun learning which is the main thing. It is also quite cool to finally understand the numbers people put underneath their photos when they post them online xD
Thank you for stopping by and commenting Big T!
BB <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50