You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Aperture Explained - Photography Course - Week 1

What an amazing picture! I love the DOF you have used here! And such a cutie for a model too :D
£30, well that is a true bargain. You seriously cannot go wrong with that.
Glad to have you along for the journey, perhaps we should do a steemit tour of Nottingham with our cameras! :D

Sort:  

Thanks, and yes my niece does love the camera as much as it loves her. Hey, I love the idea of a photo expedition around Nottingham, we should seriously book this into the diary... Would you like to meet up in a couple of weekends time?
Are you doing an online photography course or a college based one?

Yes I should think so! lets get something sorted! :D
I wonder when the Xmas lights go up?

Great stuff and I'll have a look about the crimbo lights and get back to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43