You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Look What Came In The Mail! ~ One Of The True Joys Of Steemit ~ Original Photography and VERY Original Gift From A Friend On Steemit ~

in #thesipnsmokespectacular6 years ago (edited)

what a beautiful gift! @enternamehere is a treasure.
Ok, now it is my turn. Would you send 1000$ to me? AUHAUHAUH :D

Sort:  

It is pretty spectacular, isn't it? And I agree, @enternamehere is a treasure. A very thoughtful and fun person of Steemit indeed. I would gladly send you the 1000$, if only I could afford to ship a bag of pennies that far across the wide blue sea. OK, maybe not. I don't think I even have that many pennies laying around, let alone in the vault. But the thought is still there ( :

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66052.74
ETH 3320.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69