You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Look What Came In The Mail! ~ One Of The True Joys Of Steemit ~ Original Photography and VERY Original Gift From A Friend On Steemit ~

Oh that IS the cat's meow! Sure am glad the did make the base detectable! I imagine that would be not just heave but a bit cumbersome to sip from! (I like how that last part rhymed).

Yes that is the overall coolest part of Steemit--the cool people we get to meet and become friends with. Folks just like you :)

Sort:  

I think Stinky the Cat had it correct. A pretty cool gift. And I'm glad it ended up being designed as it should, rather than the Sip N' Tip.
The people of Steemit are what makes this world go round so well. It makes it very unique, in my book. Thanks for the nice sentiment. I full-on concur. I've always thought that if we lived closer together, we could have a lot of fun, and get into some minor trouble wandering the neighborhood, making photos for posts, etc. We seem to have similar views on life and humor and such. Oh well, wacky writings back and forth will have to do. Have a great weekend, or what's left of it. Cheerios.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53699.14
ETH 2213.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28