THE SHOPPING GAME : Date (30/07/2020) : My Eid Gift To My Husband.

Hello All,

How are you doing today?
I am happy to see you in my blogpost.

This is my first time joining any contest like #theshoppinggame.
The day after tomorrow is our Eid day, it's Eid-Ul-Azha (Our second biggest festival in a whole year).
Normally people likes to wear new dresses in this festive day.
I already got some new dresses from my husband @ashikstd.
He gifted me two tops, two threads and shoes and I liked them a lot.

Now it's my part to give him something as he didn't buy anything new.

So I went to the market with my hubby.
He was buying some necessary things and then I asked him what he'd like to have.
He replied that he doesn't need anything this time.

He was repeatedly neglecting the matter so I had to push him harder.

Then we went inside the market where I could buy something nice for menswear.
IMG_20200725_194405.jpg

I was looking for something nice and I had this in my mind that I'd buy him something that will match the color of my dresses that he gifted me.

Then I bought a shirt at first matching the color of one of my top.

IMG_20200726_225932.jpg

I bought this shirt from Chamir Fashion which is located at Pallibiddut Bazar, Savar, Dhaka, Bangladesh.
Price of this shirt was 450 BDT = 5.31 $
Brand: s.Oliver (Local)

Then I was looking for another shirt of silver color.
And we checked on some but wasn't getting a nice fit.

Then my hubby chose one.

IMG_20200726_225235.jpg

I bought this shirt from Stylish Fashion House which is located at Pallibiddut Bazar, Savar, Dhaka, Bangladesh.
Price of this shirt was 950 BDT = 11.21 $
Brand: Express; made in India.

Then I looked for a T-shirt for my mama (uncle) and my hubby was helping me.
After looking for sometime my hubby chose a T-shirt for my uncle and one for himself.
I'm showing the one that he chose for himself as I sent another one already and didn't take photograph.

IMG_20200731_011318.jpg

I bought this shirt from Adhora Fashion House which is located at Pallibiddut Bazar, Savar, Dhaka, Bangladesh.
Price of this shirt was 300 BDT = 3.54 $
Brand: Fitex Smart

My hubby seemed happy getting 3 new shirts.
After we came home, he checked each shirts by wearing.

And I was also happy.

Total summery of my cost in BDT = USD = Steem.
Total Price of 3 shirts in our local currency BDT = 1700 tk
in USD = 20.05
in Steem = 94.4


I want to say goodbye now.

I'm hoping that this post will get some nice view and I'll be trying to do better next time.

Stay safe & stay home for corona epidemic.

Thanks.
Sharmin.

Sort:  

Wow!! It's obvious you had fun shopping today, and with your husband, you indeed had a good time shopping today. I can tell there is love in the family, because you didn't get to shop for yourselves alone. And you'r such a lovely wife reciprocating. So i say happy Eid Ul Azha to my Muslim friends. I wish you guys the very best.

❣️❣️❣️
harrygwec

Congratulations, you are a winner in The Shopping Game.

Here is an extra upvote to cover the cost of your shopping.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54799.23
ETH 2353.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36