You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE SHOPPING GAME; 16/7/2020 – LOCAL MARKET SHOPPING

in #theshoppinggame4 years ago

The three different types of leaves: Atama, Odusa, Water leaves....got me interested in your shopping day post. See...I got to know three different types of leaves today which I never heard before and curiously I google it and got to learn that there are mostly found in Africa.

So you tell me how do the soup made out of these leaves taste? Do you use this for soup only or other dishes are prepared using these leaves?

Happy shopping day.

Steem on.

Sort:  

Hehehe, that's a whole lecture and another long article. Wait for the time @steemitblog will introduce #thehowtomakeit game, I will show all the steps and methods of preparation. I have the pictures all ready for it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65178.97
ETH 3261.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68