THE SHOPPING GAME : 2020/7/14 | Bourbon Shop Today Day 2

Today has been a day of weeding the gardens and going for a walk, its been a nice sunny day here and has not been bitterly cold like it has been.

Over the past Weekend i had my Cousin come over and stay a night, we had the usual BBQ Dinner and then set about having a few Bourbons.

The Store

I was driving back through Feilding New Zealand after work finished and thought i would stop at the Big Barrel Liquor shop, been there before and the staff seem friendly and prices are not to bad

IMG-3721.JPG

I really only Drink Bourbon or Beer sometimes so its easy to think about what i need, Here is some of the other types of spirits - lots to choose from here

IMG-3719.JPG

I was after a replacement bottle of Bourbon as my one got finished on Saturday night and i blame @kiwiscanfly.

The Purchase

So i decided since Steemit is buying LOL, no i decided on a Jim Beam Small Batch bottle as i have had it in the past and loved it - seems others do as well

IMG-3722.JPG

The Cost

So it cost me $69.99 in NZ Dollars which works out to be $45.73 in US Dollars, convert that to Steempower and i get a steem power cost of 215SP.

Here is my receipt

IMG-3723.JPG

So that is my shopping done for the day, it must be time to sample this new bourbon before it evaporates..

Have a great shopping day

Kind regards
@kiwi-crypto

IMG-3724.JPG

Sort:  

This name first time I hear my friend, no idea about it.

This is wine or any other thing.??

its a whiskey or some people will call it Bourbon

thanks for stopping by

oh please, the bottle was more or less empty when i got there...

I just helped empty it

!shop
$trdo

你好鸭,kiwiscanfly!

@eii给您叫了一份外卖!

瓜叔代言西瓜

吃饱了吗?跟我猜拳吧! 石头,剪刀,布~

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~

You have been upvoted by Steem Greeters from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.

Although I have never been to that sort of lifestyle choices. It seems like that purchase makes you happy as it appears to be one of your favorite lifestyle choices.

I hope you get that refund from #theshoppinggame upvote.

Happy Shopping Day.

Steem on.

Thank you for taking part in The Shopping Game on Steem.

You didn't win today, but keep entering. You might be lucky tomorrow!

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64401.36
ETH 2627.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83