You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE SHOPPING GAME : 2020/7/19 |(2)장마철엔 육전과 막걸리

in #theshoppinggame4 years ago

First of all I would like to say that I saw a very beautiful market and I want to thank you very much because you have tried to give as much detail as possible in this post. But sadly this food is not available in my country and I have never eaten this food. It looks like the food is very tasty

Sort:  

Thank you for commenting on this post.

You have won a Lucky 10 upvote.

The Steemit Team

Thank you!

Thank you very much

Hello @anikearn
Thank you for reading the posting interestingly. 'Jeon' is a traditional Korean food called jeon, which is a dish where beef is mixed with flour, eggs, and water. It is difficult to come to Korea right now because of Covid-19, but I hope you will try it with 'makgeolli'(traditional Korean alcohol) when you come to Korea someday.
Have a nice day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.89
ETH 2421.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44