You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📣 Reiki Roll Call: Energy Medicine for All whom are Open to receiving 💖

Ash appears very knowledgeable a great sense of historical knowlage. I spread the ashes of my daughter around an ash tree a Volg is coming up about it :)

Sort:  

I am sorry to hear about your daughter my friend. My condolences, love, prayers and highest of vibes for you and yours @vibeof100monkeys. I appreciate your sharing about the ash tree and I am sure it is quite Sacred for you to make such a beauty-full decision. I do believe that if there isn't any ash here in @therereikiforest that I will be changing that in the near future :) I will stay tuned for your vlog <3

Reiki Hugs & Bright Blessings

Thank you shes in a better place now, was a still birth lot of complications. Will post the Vlog soon bit behind in put producing. Still ver amateur.

Great to hear your bring ash to @thereikiforest don't know much about it was just drawn to it. Funnily enough got a second hand tree book today so will get reading. Where is the reiki forest then? Namaste

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58906.05
ETH 2666.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44