📣 Reiki Roll Call: Energy Medicine for All whom are Open to receiving 💖

in #thereikiforest7 years ago (edited)


Hello Everyone ~ Blessings & Love upon your Tuesday!

For your pleasure (and mine, too!) today's Reiki Boost has been infused with the Power of Pine Trees. 💖

Please allow yourself some personal space to take a few deep breaths, injoy viewing these photos and simply be. As you do so, the current of Life Energy will flow to you & through you, working it's wonders while you relax for as long or as little as you choose.


20170908_150415-1.jpg

20170912_111945-1.jpg


All that is required of you is an open heart & sincere willingness to receive this Reiki transmission...

Each broadcast of energy is intended for your highest possible healing & greatest good, in all areas of your life & within every level of Your Being.


20170912_111851-1.jpg

20170908_150338-1 (1).jpg


It Is So.

Relax, Breathe & Receive



20170911_150052-1.jpg

Did You Know?

Pine Trees not only give us the gift of oxygen, but they also offer us protective energy whenever we are in their presence.

Meditating under or around Pine Trees enables them to imbue us with increased determination, the ability to stay the course and take a step back to see the bigger picture. They also assist in purifying our energy field and opening our pathways to receive the abundant prosperity that is all around us.


♥ ~ ♥ ~ ♥

🌳🌞🙏🌞🌳

Namaste

♥ ~ ♥ ~ ♥

Thank You For BEING YOU!! & for allowing @thereikiforest to be of Soul Service.

Banner courtesy of @artedellavita

Unless otherwise stated...content is Always Original & Reiki Infused ~ for your highest possible healing & greatest good.

Gif courtesy of @malos10

Sort:  

Came to receive a much-needed reiki-boost. WONDERFUL pines ~ How I love them and their energy. So beautifully photographed @thereikiforest. Was about to go for a morning walk and your imagery and inspiration sent me to the golf course, to be with the pines there. Was too late to go to the European pine area ~ But was able to walk through the she-oaks which are (kind of) like an Aussie pine. Beautiful and energizing. Resteemed. Have a beautiful day and week. 🦋

It is wonderful to see you Ally :) Thank you for allowing me to help and be of inspiration. I am happy to hear you took some time out to connect with these powerful friends.

Oh yes the Pines are truly amazing to connect with. I can only imagine how magnificent the "She-Oaks" are. Magical I bet!

Much Love as always & Bright Blessings SiStar! I hope you also have a most beauty-full day & week!

Namaste

nice post. thanks for sharing....

I never knew that about pine trees. Thank for sharing. I normally pick a oak or ash to meditated under, i’ll be sitting under a pine very soon. Sending you reiki energy :-)

You are very welcome my friend :) I have never meditated with an ash tree before - what's that like? I do injoy spending time with the oaks as well - I love the feelings they offer of being supported and nurtured.

Thank you for the Reiki @vibeof100monkeys <3 Received with gratitude, amplified and reciprocated :)

Namaste

Ash appears very knowledgeable a great sense of historical knowlage. I spread the ashes of my daughter around an ash tree a Volg is coming up about it :)

I am sorry to hear about your daughter my friend. My condolences, love, prayers and highest of vibes for you and yours @vibeof100monkeys. I appreciate your sharing about the ash tree and I am sure it is quite Sacred for you to make such a beauty-full decision. I do believe that if there isn't any ash here in @therereikiforest that I will be changing that in the near future :) I will stay tuned for your vlog <3

Reiki Hugs & Bright Blessings

Thank you shes in a better place now, was a still birth lot of complications. Will post the Vlog soon bit behind in put producing. Still ver amateur.

Great to hear your bring ash to @thereikiforest don't know much about it was just drawn to it. Funnily enough got a second hand tree book today so will get reading. Where is the reiki forest then? Namaste

Felt and received! And thank you for teaching me something new about pine trees🌱

You are very welcome my friend! That is wonderful to hear @artedellavita :) Thank you for allowing me to be of Soul Service <3 It is always a pleasure & truly an Honor.

Reiki Hugs & Much Love! Namaste

Thank you. Upvoted and resteemed. And you got a new follower :)

Namaste

You are very welcome and thank you so much!

I am returning the follow and looking forward to sharing the journey with you @mariannewest :)

Bright Blessings & Reiki Hugs!

Namaste

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64854.61
ETH 3478.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52