You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Master The Moment with Reiki Boosts - Alchemize Stress into Strength

in #thereikiforest โ€ข 6 years ago

๐Ÿ˜ตA passing grade ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ I didn't know this was school and you were the teacher. If thats the case @janton, we're all fucked ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

..doomed to eternal hell of history lessons.๐Ÿ˜ต

Noooooooo

I'm done throw me in the ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ˜ต๐Ÿ˜‚

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort: ย 

what???? you're the star pupil! lol.. well someone said that all of life is a classroom and just to be serious for a moment I think that is totally true and especially on steemit!

๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ @janton ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
..yeah, I agree.. Life is definitely a school of sorts Cowboy .. And steemit too.. ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–

Posted using Partiko Android

yeah, life is a hard teacher and steemit is an easy one!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49