You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Master The Moment with Reiki Boosts - Alchemize Stress into Strength

in #thereikiforest6 years ago

hey reikigirl..I think this is probably a decent post..one of your better ones which ain't sayin much but anyway none of the images are loading so I'm assuming their as scary as normal so I give this fluff piece a passing grade because I feel so generous tonight.

Sort:  

😵A passing grade 😂😂😂 I didn't know this was school and you were the teacher. If thats the case @janton, we're all fucked 😂😂😂

..doomed to eternal hell of history lessons.😵

Noooooooo

I'm done throw me in the 🔥🔥😵😂

Posted using Partiko Android

what???? you're the star pupil! lol.. well someone said that all of life is a classroom and just to be serious for a moment I think that is totally true and especially on steemit!

😂😂😂 @janton 😂😂😂
..yeah, I agree.. Life is definitely a school of sorts Cowboy .. And steemit too.. 🙏💖💖💖

Posted using Partiko Android

yeah, life is a hard teacher and steemit is an easy one!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50