You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📣 Reiki Roll Call: Energy Medicine for All whom are Open to receiving 💖

Came to receive a much-needed reiki-boost. WONDERFUL pines ~ How I love them and their energy. So beautifully photographed @thereikiforest. Was about to go for a morning walk and your imagery and inspiration sent me to the golf course, to be with the pines there. Was too late to go to the European pine area ~ But was able to walk through the she-oaks which are (kind of) like an Aussie pine. Beautiful and energizing. Resteemed. Have a beautiful day and week. 🦋

Sort:  

It is wonderful to see you Ally :) Thank you for allowing me to help and be of inspiration. I am happy to hear you took some time out to connect with these powerful friends.

Oh yes the Pines are truly amazing to connect with. I can only imagine how magnificent the "She-Oaks" are. Magical I bet!

Much Love as always & Bright Blessings SiStar! I hope you also have a most beauty-full day & week!

Namaste

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51