What i think about @therealwolf -SUCCESS THE STEEM WAY-

in #therealwolf6 years ago (edited)

Who is this @therealwolf???

A lot of us----the Curious Steemians must have this question running through their minds, including me. Personally, I dont know you that much. To be honest, I only know ONE THING about you. You are the founder of SMARTSTEEM.

That's just it!

Then yesterday, I stumbled upon your new challenge in my feeds because I fanatically follow you even if you dont even notice me (maybe because there are soooo many of us and there is only ONE you??).. And you had just read our minds!... very telephatic eh..its a great initiative to be asking us Who are you? from our point of view.

Soooo....I'd like to take on this opportunity to show you how an ordinary little red fish truly see you. Im not an expert on this, so if I may have hurt your feelings in any way or if I'm going over board, please do slap my butt a little tiny bitsy.. hehe..

The REALWOLF??

Seriously??? Why the wolf?? why the real wolf?? Was there a fake one?!!

Hmmmmm.. I know some of the wolf..

BIG BAD WOLF

image_2afe1946.jpeg
source

He is one of the cast in Goldie and Bear in the Disney Junior Channel. Sorry, I have kids, we watched a lot of cartoons in our lifetime. I cant help it, he really flashed in my mind at the sound of wolf. Well, this wolf is known for his huffing, puffing and blowing things down, and his favorites are no other than the Three Little Pigs, Little Red Riding Hood and other individuals and he just loves to pest them around.

No??? This aint you????.. I agree, you dont huff and puff! And you certainly not a pester..

L2bRxtM.png

Jacob the Wolf

Jacob-Black-Twilight-Taylor-Lautner-c.jpg
source

Hmmm.. the handsome and all muscle wolf!!!! Have you seen Twilight? He is the shape-shifter werewolf and the love triangle between the Edward and Bella lovestory. I think I have watched all the Twilight series..

Is this you good sir?? can i see your 6 pack abs?? hahahaha just kidding.. I do see a glimpse of you here.. Okay! okay! You are good looking too! Yes you are! But your love and dedication to us little reds makes you more Macho! You had solely dedicated your Witness-ship for the betterment of SteemWorld.

L2bRxtM.png

Last Wolf, swear! ----GHOST

jon_snow_and_ghost_by_drkujo-d8lsnqh.jpg
source

The bravest wolf I have known! He is the direwolf pup of Jon Snow in the House Starks. Oh! You know the story, who is not watching Game of Thrones?... But it suits you well, you are a Steem Witness from the North of Germany. See, you and Jon Snow are both from the NORTH!

Well, he is sort of like you. Strong, bold, dedicated and loyal. What would have Steemit be, if you weren't around.

L2bRxtM.png
On a serious note, looking at your Avatar, there is not much to tell about you. Though in my mind, I imagine you as one of the PIRATES! Well, blame it to your mustache, that had pushed you there. But hey, who does not want to be pirate?? Just dont be nasty and selfish Pirate Captain.. Just be like Captain Jack Sparrow!

695939759.jpg
source
Hell Yeah! Some are in STEEM!!!!! And not all treasures are in hidden in Map, there are wealth here in Steemit too!

But truly, this is what you are to me.

realwolf.jpg

I see you as one of the Great MAN in Steemit. One of the BIG BOSS in the community. After all you are among the Steemit Wintnesses I have voted for. You speak in our behalf, you take the lead to greater heights.

You said it yourself you are the Builder! I agree, you are the BUILDER of SUCCESS! You plan and set goals that are realistic and achievable. You dont stop until you get the results you wanted. You keep trying to innovate things for easy use and better steemin life. I believe you are trying yo expand the balanced life. I do want to know more about that.

Even if, you seem to be on top of the Steemit chain, you had started small too as red fish. And then you grew and swam further. Inspite of your fast progress, you never fail to look back and carry a few of us with you. I like that you are always active, that makes you a lot human like the rest of us. Though you are on a 100,000m ahead of us, I think.... aye! you deserved it, its your hard earn work... Also, sorry I have been stalking you and lurking a few of your post... i mean dont anyone do the same thing??... Anyway, I find all your post very informative especially on your tips and advices on the DO's and DONT's here. You keep on constantly reminding everyone how to get the success we all wanted. May we likewise reach our own success in due time, we may not level yours but atleast we are moving.

I pray that you continue to soar high in Steemit, never lose the passion for us little red fishes........ and please do take us with you in all your journey... we would love splash journey!

Cheers! Steem on!

just me thinking out loud,
text (1).gif

Sort:  

Hah I love your cartoon analogies

Posted using Partiko iOS

hahahaha i hope i gave justice to them

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Hahaha I love it! Your so bilis! How did u do that fast! I just told u about this like yesterday! Haha I hate your witty brain hahaha it means I have no chance in winning! Hahaha

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hahahaha i had to do it because i might forget what i had plotted in my mind! You know how forgetful i am these days..

Come on! Dont be KJ join in the fun!! I know you have something under your sleeves...

I know you were just weakened when you saw JACOB WOLF!! hahahahahahahahaha

Posted using Partiko Android

eh ginalingan eh pano kami?! Hahahaha

Grabe siya oh.. hahahaha sige na i will woat for your post hahahaha

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahahaha 😜 jan tayo eh waray pa maisip hahaha hilaba nim entry

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hahahaha dinaan kaya sa pictures! Yung lang napahaba

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahaha guti mo la ito? Waaah hahaha

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hahaha baga.. chos! Waray na gani ak nakaulog..

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43