You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear Therapy Thursday Team~ (@profanereviews )

in #therapythursday6 years ago (edited)

I read this post, upvoted it as I imagined an battalion of garden gnomes marching on up and crossing the border into Canada.

However to be totally hones, I missed the plot, totally missed the plot except that one of your mates is in need of a bit of some good old fashioned friendliness!

Here's one exhibitionist gnome in need of a shrink!

Sort:  

I was grinning at the post, then I get into the comments and @jackmiller has got me cracking up. That gnome needs some sunscreen, methinks.

I'm pretty sure my friend will never watch it on a Thursday.

Snook, you never fail to make me smile. ;-)

yaaaaaaaaaa :D HUGS!

OMG!!!!!!!! I can not stop looking at the train wreck that this guy is :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59239.80
ETH 2662.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48