NEW CONTEST PINK RABBIT fridays...week 3- all was a dream

images (4).jpeg
Source

all I desired was her
so gentle and tender
all i desired was me.
so difficult and harsh.

the clouds fall from the sky us
cloaked in a wool that is pure bright
all i desired was love
so deep and close

all i desired was hatred
null and full of lust
fires touch us so softly
seared our lips

how apart we seem yet so intimate we are
I don't think I will ever know you
I will never know you
I rest in the fields of a pink rabbit that dreams

I see your feet marching by but i can do is blink my lashes as you vanish
bury a hole
lay there to rest

pink rabbit i dream of
open eyes i see am real

This is my entry to NEW CONTEST PINK RABBIT fridays...** week 3/ till saturday 20 th ofJanuar by @janine-ariane

Sort:  

thank you very much for your entree! good luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99