You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Mother of all Conspiracies - Part 1: Introduction

in #theory6 years ago

I'm very glad to receive a comment that's actually about the post. Thank you for that-

Even if i believe that a description of god never could be captured by words or understand by thoughts produced by our egoistic mind.

Interestingly, if you change the word god in this sentence to "the Creator," I would agree wholeheartedly. But I do not consider the Creator to be God or even a god. I hope to do a good job of explaining why that is in the coming the parts.

Sort:  

Yeah that´s right, our creator is what I was referring to!
The god many worship religiously, is another thing and only leads to misplaced faith, they need buildings, icons,personal and what not to worship :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 64750.39
ETH 3148.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58