#themorningbowl... a smoking session

Good morning ya'll.. saddened by my team's loss last night I probably drank more than I should have. I'm not hungover but I'm tired.. I'd like to go back to bed but I haven't really decided the plan for today yet.. it always starts with..

orca-image-1529762598927.jpg_1529762599099.jpeg

Coffee and weed..

Peace out ya'll..Dave

JPEG_20180729_131244.jpg

Sort:  

Da Bears....... they still suck

Ain't you a Broncos fan? Did they win their playoff game?

They're going to the Super Bowl!

More like the Toilet Bowl..

LOL same thing

Davie! You have me living vicariously. Turns out i am taking a break from smoking for the winter. Healing is taking a front seat shit is coming down hard bro. Holy fuck. I had a rough night too. So did my son. Have not slept a wink. So jacked up. It's 5am here maybe i will catch a few winks suddenly feeling sleepy. Tho dude r u sure you're not drunk still something's telling me you are! Let's get some sleep then talk about it alright?

hmmm.. I'm pretty sure.. normally when I drunk text it looi fng a lit lot mure li keh57 th1s..

Thank you davedickeyyall! You've just received an upvote of 73% by @ArtTurtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your art and music posts

Please come visit me as I've updated my daily report with more information about my upvote value and how to get the best upvote from me.

Another beautiful day in paradise ❤️🌈🦋🍀

Nothing so heartbreaking as ending your season on a double doink!

Good to see da bearsss making a run this year and a respectable 1-point loss to the defending champs.

Have a great rest of the day.

Posted using Partiko iOS

No shit... Even Peg the one legged waitress that works at IHOP could have made that FG

Nothing so heartbreaking as ending your season on a double doink!

Good to see da bearsss making a run this year and a respectable 1-point loss to the defending champs.

Have a great rest of the day.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations @davedickeyyall! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 25000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 26000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66524.25
ETH 3616.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81