Lost things found on #themorningbowl

Good morning everyone...today on #themorningbowl I reveal 3 things recently lost that I found.. without even looking.. comment contest is over due to lack of interest.. whatever. Let's burn one on...

orca-image-1529762598927.jpg_1529762599099.jpeg

Smoking the Master..

Peace out ya'll... Dave

gro-pro5-1.png

Sort:  

Im interested to burn one!!!

Stop by one morning..

Lack of interest? WTF!? I was interested. Hell I won half of the days HA HA. Thanks Dave and Tommy.

What a pretty girl Alaska is too! Don't let her steal your show now.

I know you did lol. But there was only one unique comment yesterday..

Leave it to the one time I'm having a shitty day and don't log into Steemit till it was too late... Oh well.

Thank you davedickeyyall! You've just received an upvote of 45% by @ArtTurtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your art and music posts



Please come visit me to see my latest report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting. Also, come read my latest report to learn about SteemAX! There's now a video tutorial avaiable for you to learn how to use SteemAX to generate more upvotes and gain more followers! If you like @ArtTurtle then you'll LOVE this!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79