Full blown retard on #themorningbowl

I visit a local park this morning.. lack of preparation leads to a MacGyver like solution.. wow.. sometimes I surprise myself.. join me for..

orca-image-1529762598927.jpg_1529762599099.jpeg

Word of the day...

Screenshot_20181211-070223_Chrome.jpg

Fire at the park..

Peace out ya'll...Dave

JPEG_20180729_131244.jpg

Sort:  

Haha, it's been a minute since I've seen a pop can pipe! Nice job Dave! Ya gotta do what ya gotta do. 😁💗

Posted using Partiko Android

YASSSSSS HHAAAAA!!!!! Haven't had to do that in like 20 years, you go my man, you go!!!!!!!

"fucking necessity is the mother of invention y'all" truer words have never been spoken 💪🏾😤

I peeped that look over your shoulder at 3:47 😂🤣😂 you had me checking my surroundings to make sure I was good 🤣🤣

They got good bud out there? How does it compar to what you get back home?

Posted using Partiko Android

!tip

🎁 Hi @nindoaesthetics! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @davedickeyyall!

@davedickeyyall wrote lately about: Lunch At La Papa Feel free to follow @davedickeyyall if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Alright Dave you did it! Yay! You're the man. Not so fucking retarded after all are you?

!tip

🎁 Hi @hippie-witha-gun! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @davedickeyyall!

@davedickeyyall wrote lately about: First Blunt At The Condo Feel free to follow @davedickeyyall if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

hahah totally remember having to do this in the past. once on a sail boat with a beer can.... that tasted aweful.

Haha awesome! You are the Colorado MacGuyver! First morning bowl where you forgot the bowl but you did it.

I knew you would come through.

!tip

🎁 Hi @zekepickleman! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @davedickeyyall!

@davedickeyyall wrote lately about: Full Blown Retard On #Themorningbowl Feel free to follow @davedickeyyall if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Thank you davedickeyyall! You've just received an upvote of 69% by @ArtTurtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your art and music posts

Please come visit me as I've updated my daily report with more information about my upvote value and how to get the best upvote from me.

!tip

🎁 Hi @artturtle! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @davedickeyyall!

@davedickeyyall wrote lately about: Full Blown Retard On #Themorningbowl Feel free to follow @davedickeyyall if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62014.91
ETH 2410.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50