You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Crossroads for The Mesopotamians

in #themesopotamians6 years ago

I've enjoyed much of what you have written, but this seems dramatic and punitive to me.

Voice a strong opinion, but to preemptively quit without even attempting to see if it works... (if it is even implemented at all) Seems unbecoming to who I thought you were.

We'll see, I could argue both sides of this topic.

Sort:  

well said, we could argue a lot of sides of a lot of topics however if you are the company you keep some who are thinking shiny glittery things are "good" prove to me that "A sucker is born every minute" is not just a stale platitude. At some points some level of ethics will be involved and that includes those who rip code and such,,, op/ed...hope everyone has a fabulous Sunday

Like anyone else, I'm a different person when my goals are constantly under attack than when I'm left alone to pursue them. I don't much like this me, either, and I see a lot more of this me in the future if I stay.

thank you that is what i looking for 👆🏽👆🏽👆🏽
whatsup never lets me down.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55041.56
ETH 2459.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18