Sort:  

Looking forward to getting to know you and working with you to build this community, @warpedpoetic :>

Glad to see you here warped, I did not realize just how busy you are, you must feel like a one armed wallpaper hanger at times with all you have going on.

You have no idea bro @bashadow. Sometimes I feel like running away but I still resume and try to do the best I can.

I know I need to structure my time because I make misses sometimes. Like miss a writing deadline but I try to be there. It is people like you, @samest, @charisma777, @amariespeaks, @maverickinvictus that inspire me to get involved in community.

It is a hard thing sometimes, I had to back away from a couple of things I was trying to help on, but I got so so overwhelmed, I hacked apart almost all of my discord follows, but like I knew would happen, they grow and grow again. And now I am not sure what is coming for me, but will strive to survive, I hope you find a spot in steemmonsters writing, you are good at that, but it is also a lot of work, so at least right now if I need to drop it I can, since I am a team of one.LoL.

Buddy inspiration received and used is best appreciated. Im happy you found it useful and using it, this will encourage me to do more. Thanks and keep the project moving up.

One love

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59106.19
ETH 2538.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37