You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Crossroads for The Mesopotamians

When someone can pay me a predictable amount that I can count on in a reasonable manner, I write and deliver for them.

What do you write, and can I hire you?

Sorry, the old editor brain kicked in for a minute there. I don't actually have a publication at the moment.

And that's the problem, really. The social network aspect of the steem blockchain is monocultural; it cultivates one social niche,

Yep, and this pretty much kicks those of us who want it to be something else in the balls. Though, if there's anybody in these comments you don't already know, you might want to follow them. They're all people who are way more interesting than talk about crypto. (Or than I am lately. I kind of want to go back to being more interesting than that.)

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63252.26
ETH 2662.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79