You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Crossroads for The Mesopotamians

my gut says it would be best to hold it all in something that isn't changed by crypto fluctations until this all blows over, and then moving to a fairer next-gen crypto social media platform that pops up in the future

Yeah, that's kind of where I'm at economically. But despite those puts expiring on the 19th (bah) the money here is still really only meaningful to my life in the sense of whether I can justify buying myself expensive metallic percussion instruments. (I could get a pantam.) So it ends up being way more about personal goals and whether fighting these assholes is what I want to do with my next months, or I can find some other way out. (Which maybe I have, I'll take the time to think that through some more.)

I wish I had more confidence that a fairer - or really, just more-consensual, for me - crypto social media platform was on the horizon without me having to actually build the thing.

Sort:  

I wish I had more confidence that a fairer - or really, just more-consensual, for me - crypto social media platform was on the horizon without me having to actually build the thing



DING! DING! DIIIIING!!!
I think you just made a great point, I can relate :)
It is a TON of Work! Still! We are still in the deepest darkest days of Crypto,
and many are still wondering if we will Emerge into Daylight or Doom...
Market Placement in Time REVISED.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87