You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Mesopotamians Project Roadmap

in #themesopotamians6 years ago

You are one of the very few people I know who actually have a long term goal on Steemit with clear and achievable plan. I look forward to the first dolphin produced by the Mesopotamians :).

Sort:  

Yeah, I've found that fairly disappointing in the crypto-sphere in general. Lots of whitepapers, very few plans. It's interesting that so many early adopters prefer pure seat-of-the-pants methods, and probably at some point we'll get organized investment here and it will blow everyone else away.

It makes me feel good about my chances for eventually getting a chunk of seed funding, though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56784.71
ETH 2392.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27