You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Apply here for dolphin support: 1000-1500 SP accounts

Hello , Gina didn't notify me on this one but I'm here anyways ( thanks discord ! ) . I kind of feel weird in going ''hey I could use that vote'' but anyways here I go :

Even being a minnow ( I just reached 1500 SP ) I support many initiatives and delegate to many places because I believe in the community oriented thinking in this platform is the only thing that will actually make you succeed. I am a sponsor with SBI shares in MaM where I buy shares for the winners every two weeks , I also run the @helpie account vote system and automation , I also fund the Eco-Pelican Project run by @wilins to discover new spanish speaking authors ( I am a native spanish speaker ) .

Also I run the ''Cover a Steemian'' initiative to which I just added a little delegation prize and hope to start a Prize pool to give away to participants :) , so if I got a little extra boost in my account growth I would surely put it towards that initiative too.

Also... I like pancakes.

!pancakes

Sort:  


Thanks for contacting Pancakes Express!

Would you like to order pancakes?

Please upvote this comment with your order:

UpvoteOrder
$0.01+random delicious pancake
$0.05+excellent pancakes suited for a king or queen
$0.25+party pancakes
$1+best pancakes we have ever made
$?it's ninja!

If you would like to order your own pancakes, just make a comment !pancakes anywhere on the blockchain and we will send you a menu.

Liking pancakes is not a qualification, but the rest of this definitely is. Glad to have you onboard.

he give nice hugs too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62182.25
ETH 2437.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61