You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Crossroads for The Mesopotamians

in #themesopotamians6 years ago (edited)

I unfortunately don't know what to tell you, but reading between the lines, I'm giving you my permission (for what it's worth) to scrap it. Do what makes you happy buddy; we'll all live to tell the tale.

Man, there is one big dark cloud hanging over steemit right now; too many are ready to leave, unhappy with how things are 'progressing', or simply just sick of the BS here. Maybe don't do anything for a week or so and then re-evaluate? But I'm assuming this isn't a knee jerk reaction.

I'm in the process of getting on Whaleshares, but when I do, it'll be the same username fyi :)

Hope you find what you're looking for with this post and its' comments.

Sort:  

Thanks.

Maybe don't do anything for a week or so and then re-evaluate?

That's been every week since the hard fork.

If this is the case you sound like burn out has set in.
I hate to see you go but I agree do what makes you happy.
I would say go passive or cash out and enjoy the winter.

You will be misses but your personal health (less stress) is more important

I understand completely. And you're not the first to feel this way I've noticed, but you are one of the few with an awesome initiative going on.

I'll support whatever it is you decide bud. Enjoy your Saturday for starters, grab a beer, and get the hell off of here.

That's what I'm going to do now :)

My beer is of the "root" variety, but still, I like the plan.

Even better! I said I was getting off of here earlier, but with your suggestion, I'm certainly doing it now :)

I pretty much echo the first paragraph. Do what you gotta do and don’t look back.

I think you may have hit reply to me @dollarsandsense, but I'm sure @tcpolymath will see it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57673.98
ETH 2343.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37