You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Crossroads for The Mesopotamians

It's kinda sad to hear you being in this dilemma. Not because I'm expecting more from you or anything, is just that you had such a drive and positivity about the project initially and just how things ended up turning (fork and steemit) has made feel about the project.
I'd say you gotta do what makes you feel good and accomplished. True leaders in this community will find their way to continue building a community and even though they'll miss you, I'm sure they will understand. As you said there are ways financially to keep investing time here in one way or another. However, you gotta follow what you believe in :D. I support your decision, and whatever you end up choosing, I've been very grateful for all the support giving and for believing in all these projects. You're truly an amazing guy

Sort:  

I'd say you gotta do what makes you feel good and accomplished.

Easy things like that. If I could answer that question I imagine my life would be very different.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62507.39
ETH 2451.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64