You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Marketplace Flyer - Volume VII (7)

in #themarketplace6 years ago

It was a unique type of room he set up also, I tried to show in each issue how a niche can be found for...well just about anything. I hope someone comes forth to pick up the publishing, i am just getting to busy with summer life and other projects.

Sort:  

Appreciate the kind words @bashadow, wasn't expecting that but put a smile on my face. You've worked so hard on helping @IFC with the flyers and it's totally understandable you need to get some time for yourself and other projects. I myself am trying to balance it out a bit more!

It does get hard at times, the important thing is to recognize before you need to step back a little bit, not after you took one step to far and start to tumble down the cliff.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 61394.39
ETH 3386.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50