You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I have the special bestial mark to become a man!

in #themark7 years ago

That's right! Thanks for reminding me about that! It's been weird lately, the more I mock institutional spirituality, the more spiritually in tune I feel I a becoming. This isn't just for Christianity or Islam, but for NuAge "East infections" that are prominent now in western culture. I'm collecting a lot of materials on western esotericism for study and experiments to see what kind of mindframe manipulation I can come up with. It's kind of like I'm blending the Bicameral mind with Pataphysics: The Poetics of an Imaginary Science. That's why you should read the Gospel of Hip Hop! There's some filtering to do when you are reading, but the material is really good!

Sort:  

yea I see what your saying sorta and I like it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.11
JST 0.027
BTC 65626.89
ETH 3449.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33