You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Creators Network" The last social network the world will ever need.

in #thelastnetwork7 years ago

The problem with 10,000 normal people is that most normal people are not driving culture they are sheep to it...
Also 2000 of those 10000 unknowns could very well be duplicate persons.

Its not really about famous people, more so people that already have a positive reputation with most of the world. There are a number of people throughout steemit that I could see being part of the top 100 or 1000 let alone 10k.

I pop into the different discords almost daily to read and listen to whats going on, I know there are some very smart people on steemit which is why I posted here first. I've had the pleasure of conversing/listening to quite a few people that I would love leading the network...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61081.21
ETH 2406.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64