The First Post

in #theintro7 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone 😄😄

My name's Annette, this is my very first post on Steemit, and I'm very excited and frankly even nervous to be here.

The weather's gloomy, it's raining cats and dogs, my hometown's flooded, the road's jammed.

But today's a good day, despite all these. The sun will eventually shine and the road will eventually clear.

So here's me wishing everyone a wonderful day! Till the next post, cheers!

Sort:  

Welcome to the community.

Thank you :)

Hi Annette! Welcome to steemit :)

Hi, thanks :)

welcome the community

Thank you 😊

Welcome to the steemit community. Lot's to learn!

Thanks 😊 Lots to learn indeed 😊

You are welcomed Annette, good luck.

Thank you 😊

Hi Annette!!

Welcome to Steemit (^_^)
Lets write everything under the sun..

Thanks Sue, lets!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59531.52
ETH 2678.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43