You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation Crunch | Making Votes Count

in #theinnerblocks5 years ago

@innerblocks,

As I've been saying for some time... and I am not alone in this thought... community, interaction, organic... people...

Not a transhumanistic endeavour, but like you promote... InnerBlocks Does it help that I am listening to the new Tool Album? Lol... maybe... but all kidding aside, I feel comfortable in your community; already being in the @steemterminal, and trying to promote my own #thoughtfuldailypost movement... it just made sense to join in with you all...

Wonderful people... promoting positive energy... good times my friends!!

Sort:  

We are so glad that you feel comfortable inside our community! After all, that is one of our biggest goals! Keep a weathered eye out for our next community challenge...it should go hand and hand with your thoughtful daily post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60046.04
ETH 2997.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71