Water is life

in #theimportanceofwater7 years ago (edited)

In our daily activities, water is very important even plants and animals need water in order to survive. It is necessary that we should drink 8 glasses of water daily because it can help to regulate our temperature and can support our organs functions. About 60% of the adult human body is made up of water. In infants and children, this percentage is even greater. Water can help us eliminate toxins from our body by excreting in urine; so if the color of our urine is the same with the color of water it means, we are healthy.

There are so many uses of water like for domestic purposes which includes cooking, drinking, bathing, and washing.


Another use of water is for agriculture purposes like farming and gardening.

Another uses of water are for industrial purposes; according to the United States Geological Survey(USGS), industrial water is used for fabricating, processing, washing, diluting, cooling and transporting.


Image source

Another use of water is for recreation like swimming or boating during our free time. It is important that we and our family or even friends have fun and bonding with each other.

Aside from uses; there are also benefits of drinking water.
It increases energy and relieves fatigue it can help our brain to think, focus and concentrate better and more alert.


#Imagesource

Promote weight loss -helps in removing fats and reducing hunger.


#Image source

Flushes out toxin, it reduces the risk of kidney stones and prevents urinary tract infections.


#Imagesource

Improves skin complexion, helps us moisturize our skin, keeps us fresh, free from wrinkles and act as the best anti-aging treatment.

Helps us in digestion to prevent constipation

)
#Imagesource

Boost our immune system, helps us fight against flu, cancer or other ailments like a heart attack.


#Imagesource

Natural headache remedy, helps us relieve and prevent a headache


#Imagesource

Good for cramps and sprains helps our joints lubricated and muscle to prevent aching. Now I know why I'm suffering back pain because I cannot consume 8 glasses of water a day.


Image#source

Puts us in good mood, when our body is functioning well, we will feel great and happy always.


#Imagesource

It can save money because water is cheaper than juice, carbonated drinks and even the anti-aging creams sold in the market right?

)
#Imag source

That's all steemit community, I'm back after 10 days. I write this blog because it encouraged me to spread the importance of water in our life as well as in our environment. I rested for 10 days because I suffered from hyperacidity and gastritis here in Kuwait. Maybe because of one of the reasons I cannot consume even 1 glass of water every meal. I only drink before juices or carbonated drinks but now I'm practicing to drink more water after I've checked up by the doctor here.

Sort:  

Excellent post, I distill my water & drink a gallon of it every day, I have been doing this for 3 years now & I was very ill before. Since then I haven't even visited a doctor once. Now my friends & family have started to join in as they can see first hand the benefit it has given me. I have a vapor distiller now like this.

That's really my problem Sir professorhobo, even a glass of water I can't consume in every meal.

Distilled water is marginally easier to take (no minerals - hard deposits) If you add some freshly squeezed fruit juice it will still be good. All fruit contains distilled water (rainwater is distilled water)
I don't recommend that you rush to buy a machine (it may be just what you need) but I definitely recommend that you sample a glass full to see how you get on with it.
Distilled water is just hydrogen & oxygen there are no pollutants guaranteed & no minerals so when it passes through our organs it detoxes everything.
People with renal problems even total renal failure are usually put on a dialysis machine which practically does the same thing, It takes the blood & feeds it through the machine which cleans the blood with distilled water then back to the body. If we drink it we take it orally & it enters the bloodstream that way instead (therefore cleaning the blood & each organ it passes through.
It may be the purity of the water that you are rejecting, Tap water contains over 850 impurities (I have scientifically tested it) mineral or bottled water still contains over 50 impurities (again tested & many brands they ranged from between 50 - 1000 impurities).
Distilled water is the only water that has a negative charge, Electricity flows through it super fast which is why we put it into car battery's (tap water kills car battery's) We run on electrolytes basically we are electric powered vessels.
I also believe that water has a consciousness of it's own...
https://steemit.com/health/@professorhobo/secrets-of-consciousness-in-water

Tnx for another info Sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65989.03
ETH 2622.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65