You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Hive. General update. SBI, Witness.

in #thehive6 years ago

To be honest I am involved in so many things at the moment it is making my head spin lol. It can be hard to keep up. I am wondering if I should drop something but may wait and see how things progress.
And even though I have known this for a while still I just got involved with c squared. I am thinking I want to promote the hive a bit maybe feature hive members in my next @pifc post with a blurb about the group.
At any rate I have today and tomorrow a booked up with putting together a family event. So sp will be resting over the week end and Mon is always my fresh start day. So I may pop in those Discords first of the week and check things out.
BTW how did that application for the alliance pan out? I somehow missed the results.

Sort:  

We got into the alliance. We also have a delegation to The alliance, courtesy of the Jan23com account of 10 Steem, not much , but our first delegation out.

The Steemit Ramble runs good already. it offers great promotions of your post though.

I really do have to do that then. Post promotion is something I have not been doing hardly at all and have just began to start. Already am seeing a bit of a difference. You sold me off to grab that link right now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61236.82
ETH 2672.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61