You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PROPOSAL: One week without selling STEEM and without Powering Down! Let's give STEEM a BOOST!

in #thegreencandle8 years ago (edited)

I didn't "mix" them. I was trying to make my opinion valuable for the project.

You are the developer of a program which could help in the purpose of the article, so "improving the value of steem". So I just quoted it to let assume that in my opinion it was a starting point that could face the matter better than thegreencandle.

Also, thegreencandle is not for absolute beginners, since many of them don't know what Steem power is and how to power down. So I think it's a bit more complex.

Nothing to lose, anyway :) we can try :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64544.47
ETH 3417.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48