You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PROPOSAL: One week without selling STEEM and without Powering Down! Let's give STEEM a BOOST!

I think the payouts are going to get smaller and smaller. The whales seem to be trying to spread their votes out a lot more. I'm still trying to come to grips with that. @ned upvoted my post today but put his slider at 3% so I only got a couple of bucks. I think that if the payouts continue to fall a lot of people will stop posting because they can't afford to spend the time with it or they don't feel it is worth it to do so. I'm personally still going strong and aware that the price might drop clear to $0.10 for Steem. In that scenario I will power up and others will take the opportunity to do so as well. It may never fall to that but I'm prepared if it does.

Sort:  

Good to know that you will not sell or power down! How can you help #thegreencandle project? Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59248.66
ETH 2601.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43