You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Another Journey in Steemit Community; My Profound Gratitude to @coolguy123 for the 200SP Delegation

in #thegoodnews6 years ago

Awesome! I was wondering where you have been lately as well! Respect to @coolguy123 for helping you out! Glad you're back online!

Sort:  

Thank you @hendrix22 for the kind words. @funkylove is always an inspiration with he comments and when I wanted to go for my first SP delegation, I thought that she is the best person to have that.

Happy to help her with the small delegation I did.

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 0.34$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

Thanks for your concern and for finding time to check on me @hendrix22

I can't just appreciate @coolguy123 enough for helping me out of the bandwidth trauma

Thanks for mentioning me, this is not much and happy to get you back to provide us more in terms of comments.

@hendrix22's response shows that people missed you when you were out with bandwidth issue.
Happy to get you some bandwidth to support all those followers of you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52752.07
ETH 2324.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12