You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #thegoodnews Gazette (10) - Sunday April 8th, 2018 - Your Weekly Good News Paper! - Only On Steemit!

in #thegoodnews7 years ago

I see that you're out homeless and chillin' in the desert. I'm jealous of you and wish I was out homeless with @lyndsaybowes in the desert. I have decided that you are worthy of 112 of my 100% upvotes. Good luck brother! Love ya dude!

Sort:  

Thanks. I gotta say I'm really having fun.. even with the mountian incident.. you and @lyndsaybowes should definitely do it once the children are gone.. but honestly I'd do them great to go too.. Utah is beautiful.. the people hereare very nice... almost to nice... to bad they're anti weed.. there's a website that lists free camping all over... freecampsites.com maybe .net

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62854.40
ETH 2463.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65