Sort:  

I see that you're out homeless and chillin' in the desert. I'm jealous of you and wish I was out homeless with @lyndsaybowes in the desert. I have decided that you are worthy of 112 of my 100% upvotes. Good luck brother! Love ya dude!

Thanks. I gotta say I'm really having fun.. even with the mountian incident.. you and @lyndsaybowes should definitely do it once the children are gone.. but honestly I'd do them great to go too.. Utah is beautiful.. the people hereare very nice... almost to nice... to bad they're anti weed.. there's a website that lists free camping all over... freecampsites.com maybe .net

Hey dude! You're welcome. How have you been buddy?

I'm on the adventure of a lifetime... I'm currently camping in Zion national park... I just left the hot springs in Cali .. was there a week... going to arches national park next... then who knows..

Stop by Moab, etc. It gets a bit boring up north as you go past Antelope Island.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51460.37
ETH 2243.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.01