You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We´re Gonna Be Legends - A Post For Steemit Newbies

You can definitely break even here or at least feel like it. You can even talk to the people at the top or have them talk to you.
Sort:  

Yeah that is very cool. I try to respond to all my YouTube comments, but it is hard. That is one of the tradeoffs I suppose when Steemit takes off someday.

Now is a nice time to be on steemit and to get to do a lot of things and get to know as many steemians while it still all feels small. Now, before steemit takes off!

Sure, right now it´s all familiar and you can easily manage your content and reactions.
However, the 7-day-payout will change that already a bit. If you post let´s say one article per day you´ll have 7 running at the same time.
Just considering this article and the other one I published yesterday, I´ve been around 2 hours reading comments and replying to them. That´s hard work if you really engange with people and their beliefs and if you want to give them something back.
I´ll have a break now, go surfing and free my mind :)
Happy Sunday!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60336.09
ETH 2333.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53