You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit´s birthday is coming closer - What is your 'first year´s memory'?

in #theeverydayproject7 years ago (edited)

Aug 2016 and I think we can all agree that 0ne word to sum up the memories is @craig seeing him all over the place and even till now ;)
It was like yesterday! I remember I was on CoinMarketCap and there I seen a add about Steemit. I ignored it a couple times but after my trading account was wiped out lol I was like hey, let me get this free money Steemit is offering. Turned out that I couldn't touch it as it was in S.P. but, it hit me that this was something unique. My s0n started school a few days after I found out and he happened to be the first I blogged about, check it -

Can't seem to find my 1st blog:( This is exactly why I wanted @Steemit to implement this change of separating our personal blogs form our Resteems ;( And now it only goes down to a certain point where I can't even get to my 1st postings ;(

Sort:  

Yeah the design is improvable but there are these rumors that a new design team will start by next week at Steemit Inc. aiming to improve the front-end. There will be surely some good and innovative steps to be expected soon.
@craig-grant is unique. I'd say he is the one that is definitely a physical part of the steemit DNA already ;)
Thanks for stopping by and sharing your memories. Wishing you a great day! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64112.50
ETH 3174.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54