You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The crypto market and its barriers to entry - A regular girl´s experience

Well, at least I am impressed with your braveness. Since you mentioned the word "A regular girl´s experience," I would say that none of my female friends did even try to use cryptocurrencies.

Thank you! :) The knowledge provided on steemit is overwhelming, we all learn very quickly. When I started in July 2016 I didn´t even know what a blockchain was. That´s one of the huge advantages of steemit - you get smoothly in contact with the crypto world. To me that is a great plus, besides the writing and chatting and socializing.
Back to the story: thank you very much for the recommendation. So Exodus will be on my list of networks to try, too. A friendly support sounds very good and important to me. That´s actually what I missed most on the other platforms.

I also believe that over time, using cryptocurrency will be more and more user-friendly. Some developers are working on it. It will get better.

Yeah "some" are working on it :)) Well said.
Thanks for your great support it´s much appreciated!
Following you now :)

Sort:  

You're welcome. If you need help, just let me know. I'll do my best to help you out. Cheers!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45