You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit´s birthday is coming closer - What is your 'first year´s memory'?

I'll certainly toast to steemit's 1 year!! So grateful for the great people and posts I've encountered and I too have made some true friends here . I joined up in early August 2016 and have been an avid reader and commenter almost daily although I only post about 1x a week. My favorite memories are all about the moments of connection and conversations with steemit friends as well as the kinship that I feel when I read someone's post that expresses my feelings and values with more grace than I've ever been able to.

Sort:  

the kinship that I feel when I read someone's post that expresses my feelings and values with more grace than I've ever been able to.

That was very beautiful! Thanks for stopping by and leaving your birthday thoughts here ;)
**Enjoy your day! **

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60327.71
ETH 2568.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57