You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We´re Gonna Be Legends - A Post For Steemit Newbies

We're in the very early days here, and I can tell you that YouTube was just like this in the very early days, as far as community. Most everyone on YT knew most everyone else, and the stars would converse with the everyday video uploaders. That's why I am enjoying this time, because Steemit will take off, and it will be a different place, if it follows what happened at YT. Still Great, but in a different way with a different feel.

Sort:  

That´s surely why most of us are here: we know that this is going to become something really great - and then we´ll all gonna be part of it, right from the start :)
Thanks, Kenny!

Yeah I missed the early days. I have only been on YT for 5 years, but hear a lot of the old-timers talk about how much better it was in the early days.
Even though Im fairly new, I do think it is really cool here now!