You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit´s birthday is coming closer - What is your 'first year´s memory'?

in #theeverydayproject7 years ago (edited)

Great post! I rank this past year as being one of the best of my life. I'm not going to lie, it's been a roller coaster but it's taught me so much. The very best part of it all are the people I've met...mentors, cohorts, friends. The memory that stands out for me was when @roelandp messaged me and asked me to speak at SteemFest. That was truly a life-changing experience.

Sort:  

Thank you, Eric! It´s been truly a roller coaster - one of the good ones :)

The memory that stands out for me was when @roelandp messaged me and asked me to speak at SteemFest. That was truly a life-changing experience.

I can only imagine how you might have felt in that moment :) That gives me the creeps!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59702.71
ETH 2542.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54