You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Farmer´s Life - Growing the Hot Stuff

Honestly . . . not wanting to be too gushy here, but I truly did love your post. I have over 600 people following me on Facebook, but I am not loving FB. Don't like their censorship. Don't like their politics. I am thrilled to find Steemit, and again, loved finding your heart filled article. I pray your day is blessed. Thanks again for sharing. No need to reply.

Sort:  

No need to reply? You must be kidding! You can´t give me flowers and then refuse my gratefulness :-)
Your comment is really heart-warming. Thank you!
Facebook was yesterday. Now it´s time for steemit.
Have an excellent Friday :)
Ah and you have a new follower here now...

Smile!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57173.66
ETH 3067.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39