You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Build Amazing Things On The Steem Blockchain To Strengthen This Network - We're All Steemit Ambassadors!

"We're all #steemit ambassadors" you say.

I agree completely and each of us needs to do what we can to bring more people to our community.

Talk about it, post Steemit links you like on the other networks, resteem and just generally let people know what you're doing. Down the road, we will all have been the trail blazers and reap the rewards.

I upvote all comments and replies to all of my post to help my fellow Steemians earn Steemit rewards and gain voting power! That's one way we can all help other while the community builds.

upvoted and resteemed.

Sort:  

You are indeed very right @bigsilver promoting steemit starts from individually taking strides to build the community and most importantly, indulge the participation of others. Good Read.

Thanks, my pleasure.

I'll continue following and reading your posts as well.

all the best

Down the road, we will all have been the trail blazers and reap the rewards.

Yeah, that's exactly how it works :-)
Thanks for your encouragement and support, @bigsilver!

I checked out your web site as well.

I like what you are doing and have commented a few times in the past.

I'll keep reading and watching.

all the best.

Thank you very much! That's too kind.
See you around and all the best to you, too :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57453.27
ETH 2928.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67